Explore.

So a wonderful friend of mine told me that she had loved my ‘7 days, 7 colours’ series, and suggested I continue doing them 🙂

So here’s the beginning of a new idea… undertaking exciting exploration.

In the menu is a new title – Explore – in which you’ll find all my 7 day journeys. Ideas so far encompass 7 days through space, under the sea and in cities I wish to travel to…

If you have any suggestions for these lists I’d love your contribution. Just leave a comment below.

 I hope you will enjoy sharing these discoveries with me.

xo Jessa

[All the images used are found through pinterest. Unless I say that they are my own photos 🙂 ]

36ec5a853ddac33ad708453d7aa7a507

Leave a Message...

